Two Aitken Alexander authors on the Dylan Thomas Prize Shortlist

We are delighted that two Aitken Alexander authors are on the Dylan Thomas Prize shortlist. Ayobami Adebayo has been shortlisted for her sophomore novel A Spell of Good Things, and Mary Jean Chan for their poetry collection Bright Fear. A huge congratulations to both authors!

You can read more about the prize here.