Kathryn Hind wins Betty Trask Prize 2020 at Society of Author Awards

Kathryn Hind, Stacey Halls and Okechukwu Nzelu are among the winners of this year’s £100,000 Society of Author Awards.

Hind was awarded the £10,000 Betty Trask Prize for Hitch (Hamish Hamilton), described by judge Elanor Dymott as “an extraordinary take on the picaresque.”

You can read more from the article by following this link.