Diana Evans, Bernardine Evaristo, Andrew McMillan and Max Porter are honoured with RSL fellowships

RSL Fellows

We are delighted that as part of the Royal Society of Literature’s 200th birthday they are launching RSL 200, a five-year celebration of the best in literature past, present and future. As part of the celebrations, Diana Evans, Andrew McMillan and Max Porter have all been made Fellows. Bernardine Evaristo has been made a Vice President.

Read more about it here.