Mary Jean Chan wins Eric Gregory Award

The Eric Gregory Awards, for a collection by poets under the age of 30, were founded in 1960 by the late Dr Eric Gregory for the encouragement of young poets.

Huge congratulations to the winners of the Eric Gregory Awards, for poets under the age of 30 – James Connor Patterson, Sophie Collins, Mary Jean Chan, Dominic Leonard, Seán Hewitt and Phoebe Stuckes.


Click here to find out more.